People

peopleliveThe people on our team make the difference, by consistently delivering solutions to our clients through their vast experience, talent and enthusiasm.

Travis Griffith
President + Owner
tgriffith@lsofficefurniture.com
231-206-1527

Doug Brown
Director of Business Development
dbrown@lsofficefurniture.com
231-760-5008

Marge Stoika
Account Executive
mstoika@lsofficefurniture.com
616-801-3673

Dan Brush
Account Executive
dbrush@lsofficefurniture.com
231-343-2411

David Porter
Director of Operations
dporter@lsofficefurniture.com
231-733-0604

Sue Fowler
Office Manager
sfowler@lsofficefurniture.com
231-733-0604